Topics
A to Z
Data &
 Statistics
Forms &
Publications
News &
Advisories
Licensing &
Certification
Rules &
Regulations
Public Health
Directory
Print this Article   Bookmark and Share
Region X IPP Directory
Region X states
Directory of the Region X IPP Committee Members and Consultants

  • Joe Ahlers
    Ahlers & Associates
    1710 Washington Avenue
    Waco, TX 76701
    800-888-1836
    254-755-0267 Fax
    joe@ahlerssoftware.com
  • Susan Ault, RN, NP
    Reproductive Health
    Coordinator
    Bureau of Clinical & Preventative
    Services
    PO Box 83720
    Boise, ID 83720-0056
    208-334-5959
    208-332-7346 Fax
    aults@idhw.state.id.us
  • Tony Bell, RN, NP
    STD Clinic Manager
    MOA/DHHS/STD Clinic
    825 L Street, Room 101 (Zip
    99501)
    PO Box 196650
    Anchorage, AK 99519-6650
    907-343-4794
    907-343-4674 Fax
    bellfa@ci.anchorage.ak.us
  • Christianne Biggs
    Manager, Virology/immunology
    Oregon State Public Health Lab
    1717 SW10th Street
    Portland, OR 97201
    503-229-5882
    503-229-5682 Fax
    christianne.biggs@or.state.us
  • Debra Cibene
    Harborview STD
    325 9th Avenue, Box 359777
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-685-6889
    206-221-4945 Fax
  • Aggie Clark
    Microbiologist
    Harborview Medical STD
    325 Ninth Ave Box 359777
    Seattle, WA 98195
    206-731-2345
    206-731.5622 Fax
    amc@u.washington.edu
  • Karen Cormier
    Region X FP Data Manager
    Office of Family Planning
    2201 6th Avenue
    Seattle, Wa 98121-2500
    206-615-2501
    206-615-2500 Fax
    kcormier@ursa.gov

     

  • Nancy Crim
    Ahlers & Associates
    1710 Washington Avenue
    Waco, TX 76701
    800-888-1836
    254-756-1839
    254-755-0267 Fax
    nancy@ahlerssoftware.com

     

  • Karen Crouse
    Laboratory Director
    Spokane Regional Health District
    W 1101 College Avenue, Room
    210
    Spokane, WA 99201-2095
    509-324-1450
    509-324-1492 Fax
    kcrouse@spokanecounty.org
  • Kelly Culbert
    Training Director
    Seattle STD/HIV Prevention
    Training Center
    UW School of Medicine
    901 Boren Avenue, Suite 1100
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-685-9846
    culbertk@u.washington.edu
  • Susan Delisle, Chief
    Program Development &
    Support Branch
    Division of STD Prevention
    Centers For Disease Control MS
    E02
    1600 Clifton Road NE
    Atlanta, GA 30333
    404-639-8368
    404-639-8610 Fax
    syd4@cdc.gov
  • Carol Elliott, RN
    Family Planning Program
    Coordinator
    Oregon Health Services
    800 NE Oregon Street,
    Suite 850
    Portland, OR 97232
    503-731-4363
    503-731-4083 Fax
    carol.j.elliott@state.or.us
  • Cathy Feaster
    Family Planning Program Manager
    MOA/DHHS/CHS/Family Planning
    825 L Ste 102
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    907-343-4789
    907-343-4633 Fax
    feasterec@ci.anchorage.ak.us
  • Romesh Gautom, Ph.D.
    Office Director
    Clinical/Environmental Microbiology
    Washington State Department of Health
    Public Health Laboratories
    Seattle, WA 98155
    Phone (206) 361-2885
    FAX (206) 361-2932 or 2814
    Romesh.Gautom@doh.wa.gov
  • Ella Gordon, FNP
    Panhandle Health District
    2195 Ironwood Drive
    Coeur d?Alene, ID 83814
    208-666-8936
    208-664-8736 Fax
    egordon@phd1.state.id.us
  • Katherine L. Gudgel, MS
    STD/TB Services Section
    Washington State Department of Health
    PO Box 47842
    Olympia, WA 98504-7842
    360-236-3450 M-W-TH
    206-389-2176 T-FR
    360-236-3470 Fax
    Katherine.Gudgel@DOH.WA.GOV
  • Dorothy Gunter
    National IPP Coordinator
    Division of STD Prevention
    Centers For Disease Control
    1600 Clifton Road NE E-27
    Atlanta, GA 30333
    404-639-8340 Fax
    DCG0@cdc.gov
  • Vivien Hanson, MD
    4032 Burton Place W
    Seattle, WA 98199
    vhanson@u.washington.edu
  • Doug Harger
    STD Program Manager
    Oregon Health Services
    800 NE Oregon Street
    Portland, OR 97232
    503-731-4026
    503-731-4082 Fax
    Douglas.R.Harger@state.or.us
  • Clare Howland, RN, NP
    Southwest District Health
    Department
    46 W Court
    Weiser, ID 83672
    208-549-2370
    208-549-2371 Fax
    chowland@phd3.state.id.us
  • Shawn Jackson
    NW Portland Area Indian Health
    Board
    527 SW Hall Street, Suite 300
    Portland, OR 97201
    503-228-4185
    503-228-8182 Fax
    sjackson@npaihb.org

  • Susan A. Jones, RN, MN
    Alaska DHHS Section of
    Epidemiology
    3601 C Street, Suite 540
    PO Box 240249
    Anchorage, AK 99524-0248
    907-269-8061
    907-561-4239 Fax
    joness@health.state.ak.us
  • Larry Klopfenstein
    Director, STD/TB Services
    Washington State Department of
    Health
    PO Box 47842
    Olympia, WA 98504-7842
    360-236-3460
    360-236-3470 Fax
    Larry.Klopfenstein@doh.wa.gov
  • Chris Knutson, RN, MN, ARNP
    Family Planning & Reproductive Health
    Washington State Department of Health
    PO Box 47883
    Olympia WA 98504-7883
    360-236-3469
    360-236-3400 Fax
    chris.Knutson@doh.wa.gov
  • Sandee Knuttgen, RN, NP
    PP of Spokane & Whitman Counties
    Valley Clinic
    PO Box 142058
    Spokane, WA 99214-2058
    509-922-3178
    509-892-6169 Fax
    jnugent@cet.com
  • Sadika Kobik
    Microbiologist
    Bureau of Laboratories
    2220 Old Penitentiary Road
    Boise, ID 83712
    208-334-2235, x232
    208-334-2383 Fax
    kobics@idhw.state.id.us
  • Barbara Krekeler
    Manager, STD Program - SKCPH
    325 9th Avenue, Box 359777
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-731-5877
    206-731-4151 Fax
    mauricio@u.washington.edu
  • D. Scott LaMontagne
    Region X IPP Data Manager
    Center for Health Training
    1809 7th Avenue, Ste 400
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-447-9538
    206-447-9539 Fax
    slamontagne@jba-cht.com
  • Jay H. Lewis, Microbiologist
    Washington State Department of
    Health
    Office of Public Health
    Laboratories
    1610 NE 150th Street
    Seattle, WA 98155-7224
    Phone: (206) 361-2882
    Fax: (206) 361-2932
    Jay.Lewis@doh.wa.gov
  • Mac MacCraw
    Program Consultant
    Division of STD Prevention
    Centers For Disease Control
    1600 Clifton Road NE E-27
    Atlanta, GA 30333
    404-639-8398
    hdm4@cdc.gov
  • Jeanne Marrazzo, MD, MPH
    University of Washington, Box
    359932
    Division of Allergy & Infectious
    Diseases
    Center for Health Education &
    Research
    901 Boren Avenue, Suite 1100
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-685-6889
    206-221-4945 Fax
    jmm2@u.washington.edu
  • Roy Moulton
    Manager, Bureau of
    Laboratories
    Virology & Serology Section
    2220 Old Penitentiary Road
    Boise, ID 83712
    208-334-2235
    208-334-2382 Fax
    moultonr@idhw.state.id.us
  • Jim Newhall
    CDC CT/GC Lab Guidelines Coordinator
    11058 Tennyson Place
    Westminster, CO 80031
    Denver office: (303) 410-7761
    CDC office: (404) 639-8363
    CDC fax: (404)639-8610
    Wjn1@cdc.gov
  • Mark Nichols, MD
    Medical Director-PPCW
    3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
    Portland, OR 97201
    503-494-3103
  • Elizabeth Patrick
    Region X IPP Coordinator
    Center for Health Training
    1809 7th Avenue, Ste 400
    Seattle, WA 98101-1313
    206-447-9538
    206-447-9539 Fax
    epatrick@jba-cht.com
  • Ed Schulmerich
    Virology/Immunology Section
    Microbiology
    Oregon Central Public Health Lab
    1717 SW 10th Avenue
    Portland, OR 97201
    503-229-5503
    503-229-5682 Fax
    Edward.D.SCHULMERICH@state.or.us
  • Richard Steece, PhD
    Association of Public Health Laboratories
    National Chlamydia Coordinator
    1811 Flag Mountain Drive
    Pierre, SD 57501
    605-224-9240
    605-224-9240 Fax
    DrRSteece@aol.com
  • Rose Tanaka
    Alaska Public Health Laboratory
    527 E 4th Avenue
    Anchorage, AK 99519-6093
    907-269-2080
    907-272-9766 Fax
    rose_tanaka@health.state.ak.us
  • Anne Williamson
    STD/AIDS Program Manager
    Idaho Department of Health &
    Welfare
    PO Box 83720
    Boise, ID 83720-0036
    208-334-6526
    208-332-7346 Fax
    willia25@idhw.state.id.us
  • Wil Whittington, Ph.D.
    University of Washington
    PO Box 359931
    Seattle, WA 98105
    206-731-8374
    206-731-4151 Fax
    wlw@u.washington.edu
  • Janet Wildeboor, BS, MS, RN
    Regional Program Consultant
    US Department of Public Health
    Services
    Office of Family Planning
    2201 6th Avenue
    Seattle, Wa 98121-2500
    206-615-2501
    206-615-2500 Fax
    jwildeboor@HRSA.GOV