Topics
A to Z
Data &
 Statistics
Forms &
Publications
News &
Advisories
Licensing &
Certification
Rules &
Regulations
Public Health
Directory
Print this Article   Bookmark and Share

Domestic Well Safety Program (DWSP)

Staff

Curtis Cude
Program Manager/Interim Section Manager
curtis.g.cude@state.or.us
971-673-0975

Tara Chetock
Program Coordinator
tara.a.chetock@state.or.us
971-673-1496

Kelly Cogswell
Epidemiologist
kelly.e.cogswell@state.or.us
971-673-0978

Nadege Dubuisson
Public Health Educator
nadege.dubuisson@state.or.us
971-673-1213

Sharon Watkins
Research Analyst
sharon.d.watkins@state.or.us
971-673-1894

Karen Worden
Administrative Specialist
karen.a.worden@state.or.us
971-673-1124

About Us

Oregon’s Domestic Well Safety Program (DWSP) supports the Oregon Health Authority mission of improving the lifelong health of Oregonians by promoting domestic well stewardship and safety throughout the state via partnerships, outreach and education, and new data. The DWSP is improving state and local capacity to assess and manage risks associated with private wells through funding provided by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s National Center for Environmental Health. 
 
The Domestic Well Safety Program is part of Environmental Public Health in the Center for Prevention and Health Promotion.

What We Do

Contact Us

Phone:971-673-0977
FAX:971-673-0979

Address

Domestic Well Safety Program (DWSP)
800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, OR 97232

Hours of Operation

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM