Topics
A to Z
Data &
 Statistics
Forms &
Publications
News &
Advisories
Licensing &
Certification
Rules &
Regulations
Public Health
Directory
Print this Article   Bookmark and Share

Trauma and Tertiary Care Program

Staff

Dana Selover, MD
Director, EMS & Trauma Systems
Section Manager, Health Care Regulation & Quality Improvement
dana.s.selover@state.or.us
971-673-0520

Candace Hamilton, EMTP
Program Manager, EMS & Trauma Systems
candace.k.hamilton@state.or.us
971-673-0520

David Lehrfeld, MD
Medical Director, EMS & Trauma Systems
david.p.lehrfeld@state.or.us
971-673-0520

Lisa Millet
Injury Prevention Program Manager
lisa.m.millet@state.or.us
971-673-1059


Donald Au
Research Analyst 3
donald.k.au@state.or.us
971-673-0521

Phyllis Lebo
Trauma Program Coordinator
phyllis.lebo@state.or.us
971-673-0488

Nathan Jarrett
EMS and Trauma Data Coordinator
nathan.jarrett@state.or.us
971-673-0527

About Us

We are responsible for the development, implementation, and ongoing monitoring of the state's trauma system, including establishment of system standards and designation of trauma hospitals to care for injured patients.

The program ensures that high-quality community resources are readily available to respond to individuals who are traumatically injured in Oregon, and is responsible for the monitoring of that care.

Trauma and Tertiary Care is part of EMS & Trauma Systems in Health Care Regulation and Quality Improvement in the Center for Health Protection.

What We Do

Contact Us

Phone:971-673-0520
FAX:971-673-0555
TTY:971-673-0372

Address

Trauma and Tertiary Care Program
800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 465
Portland, OR 97232

Hours of Operation

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM