Topics
A to Z
Data &
 Statistics
Forms &
Publications
News &
Advisories
Licensing &
Certification
Rules &
Regulations
Public Health
Directory
Print this Article   Bookmark and Share
Local Safe Kids Coalitions
image link to safekidsoregon.org

    STATE OFFICE

Safe Kids Oregon
Ruth Harshfield (971) 673-1028
E-mail: ruth.harshfield@state.or.us
Oregon Health Authority
800 NE Oregon, Suite 730, Portland 97232

COALITIONS

Safe Kids Central Oregon
Andrew Traut (541) 408-7269
E-mail: atraut@thecenteroregon.com
The Center Foundation
2200 NE Neff Rd. Ste 200, Bend 97701

and

Eric Blankenship (541) 706-5845
Email: eeblankenship@stcharleshealthcare.org
St. Charles Medical Center
2500 NE Neff Road; Bend 97701

Safe Kids Columbia County
Jan Kenna (503) 397-7225
E-mail: Jan.Kenna@co.columbia.or.us
Columbia Co. Commission on C&F
230 Strand St.; St. Helens, 97051

Safe Kids Columbia Gorge 
Joella Dethman (541) 386-2500
E-mail: joella.dethman@co.hood-river.or.us
Hood River Commission on Children & Families
309 State St.; Hood River 97031

and

Barbara Kuhlman, RN (509) 493-6207
E-mail: barbarak@co.klickitat.wa.us
Klickitat County Health Department
P.O. Box 159, White Salmon, WA 98672

Safe Kids Malheur County
Sheri Smith (541) 889-5312 x2310
E-mail: Sheri.smith@ontariooregon.org
Ontario Police Department
444 SW 4th, Ontario 97914

Safe Kids Northeast Oregon
Billie-Jo Deal (541) 426-9411
E-mail: bdeal@oregonbhf.org
Building Health Families
103 N. Hwy.82, Suite #2, Enterprise, OR 97828

Safe Kids Portland Metro
Lucie Drum (503) 736-3479
E-mail : lucie_drum@amr-ems.com
American Medical Response
One SE 2nd Ave.; Portland 97293

Safe Kids Willamette Valley
Kelly Owen (503) 561-2449
E-mail: Kelly.owen@salemhospital.org
Salem Hospital, Trauma Services
PO Box 14001, Salem 97309

Safe Kids Washington County
Storm Smith (503) 681-6273
E-mail: storms@ci.hillsboro.or.us
Hillsboro Fire Dept.
240 S. 1st St, Hillsboro, 97213

Updated 2/3/2014