Topics
A to Z
Data &
 Statistics
Forms &
Publications
News &
Advisories
Licensing &
Certification
Rules &
Regulations
Public Health
Directory
Print this Article   Bookmark and Share
Center for Health Statistics - Youth Surveys OHT 2005 Contact Information
Main Contacts
For Special ORI Projects
Alternate Contacts
For Questions on Program Use

Main Contacts


Renee Boyd
Oregon DHS Center for Health Statistics
(503) 731-4478
Email: renee.k.boyd@state.or.us

Dave Crumpton
NPC Research
4380 SW Macadam Ave, Suite 530
Portland OR 97239
(503) 243-2436 ext. 124
Fax (503) 243-2454
Email: crumpton@npcresearch.com

Back to the Top

For Special ORI Projects

Barbara Gunn
Oregon Research Institute
1715 Franklin Blvd.
Eugene, OR 97403
(541) 484-2123 ext. 2219
Email: barbarag@ori.org
Back to the Top

Alternate Contacts


Joyce Grant-Worley
Mgr. Health Statistics Unit
Oregon DHS Center for Health Statistics
(503) 731-4449
Email: joyce.a.grant-worley@state.or.us
Shannon Carey
NPC Research
(503) 243-2436 ext. 104
Email: carey@npcresearch.com


Mike Day

Oregon DHS Center for Health Statistics
(503) 731-4491
Email: michael.r.day@state.or.us


Back to the Top

For Questions on Program Use


Lawrence Piper
Oregon DHS OMHAS
(503) 945-6968
Fax (503) 378-8467
Email: lawrence.piper@state.or.us
Inge Aldersebaes, MPH, CHES
Healthy Kids Learn Better Partnerships
School Health Coordinator
Adolescent Health Section
(503) 872-6747
Email: inge.g.aldersebaes@state.or.us
Phyllis Rock
Oregon Dept of Education
(503) 378-3600 ext. 2343
Email: phyllis.rock@state.or.us


Back to the Top