Topics
A to Z
Data &
 Statistics
Forms &
Publications
News &
Advisories
Licensing &
Certification
Rules &
Regulations
Public Health
Directory

Program Operations

Staff

Angela Rowland
Executive Assistant
angela.d.rowland@state.or.us
971-673-1222


Julie Black, EdM
Workforce Development Coordinator
julie.black@state.or.us
971-673-0633

Jill Brackenbrough
Administrative Assistant
jill.brackenbrough@state.or.us

Tracy Candela
Administrative Analyst
tracy.candela@state.or.us

Maria Escobar-Sinn
Administrative Assistant
maria.j.escobar-sinn@state.or.us

Matt Gilman, MPH
Improvement and Planning Lead
matt.s.gilman@state.or.us
971-673-1329

Catherine Moyer
Administrative Analyst
catherine.moyer@state.or.us

Britt Parrott
Video Producer
health.webmaster@state.or.us

Joey Razzano, MBA
Accreditation and Accountability Coordinator
joey.w.razzano@state.or.us
971-673-0396

Johanna Swenson
Web Analyst
health.webmaster@state.or.us

Sarah Tinker
Web Analyst
health.webmaster@state.or.us

About Us

Program Operations works to advance quality, performance and equity in the Oregon public health system.

Program Operations is part of the is part of the Office of the State Public Health Director.

What We Do

Contact Us

Phone:971-673-1222
FAX:971-673-1299

Address

Program Operations
800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 930
Portland, OR 97232
 

Hours of Operation

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM