Topics
A to Z
Data &
 Statistics
Forms &
Publications
News &
Advisories
Licensing &
Certification
Rules &
Regulations
Public Health
Directory

Program Operations

Staff

Allyson Ford, MBA
Director of Program Operations
allyson.ford@state.or.us
971-673-2296

Angela Rowland
Executive Assistant
angela.d.rowland@state.or.us
971-673-2296


Julie Black, EdM
Workforce Development Coordinator
julie.black@state.or.us
971-673-0633

Jill Brackenbrough
Administrative Assistant
jill.brackenbrough@state.or.us
971-673-1222

Tracy Candela
Safety and Volunteer Coordinator
tracy.candela@state.or.us
971-673-0561

Maria Escobar-Sinn
Administrative Assistant
maria.j.escobar-sinn@state.or.us
971-673-1222

Nicole Galloway
Public Health Project Manager, Temporary
nicole.galloway@state.or.us
971-673-0716

Matt Gilman, MPH
Improvement and Planning Lead
matt.s.gilman@state.or.us
971-673-1329

Catherine Moyer
Operations and Policy Analyst
catherine.moyer@state.or.us
971-673-1132

Britt Parrott
Video Producer
britt.d.parrott@state.or.us
971-673-0236

Jan Payne
Executive Support Specialist
janis.payne@state.or.us
971-673-1233

Joey Razzano, MBA
Accreditation and Accountability Coordinator
joey.w.razzano@state.or.us
971-673-0396

Johanna Swenson
Web Analyst
health.webmaster@state.or.us

Sarah Tinker
Web Analyst
health.webmaster@state.or.us

Holly Wilkalis
Web Migration Content Analyst, Temporary
health.webmaster@state.or.us 

About Us

Program Operations works to advance quality, performance and equity in the Oregon public health system.

Program Operations is part of the is part of the Office of the State Public Health Director.

What We Do

Contact Us

Phone:971-673-1222
FAX:971-673-1299

Address

Program Operations
800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 930
Portland, OR 97232
 

Hours of Operation

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM