PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION Oregon
Health Care Regulation and Quality Improvement Section e a

Health Facility Licensing and Certification Program Authority

Outpatient Renal Dialysis Facility License Application Form

New Facility * L]y [N

License Renewal * [ JY [N License # CMS Provider #
Accredited? L1y [N If yes, what Accrediting Agency?
Deemed? L1y L[N

*Fee Payment Required (See back of this form for amount). There is no fee required for station increases, name or address changes.

FACILITY INFORMATION

Facility Legal Name:

Facility DBA Name (if applicable):

Facility Physical Address, City, State & ZIP:

Phone: Fax: County:

Facility Mailing Address (if different from above):

Facility E-Mail:

Fiscal Year Ending Date (MM/DD) :

Name of Administrator & Phone:

Administrator Email:

Emergency Contact Person & Phone:

Days and Hours of Operation: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

First shift starts:

Last Shift Ends:

Number of Stations: Number of Home Training Rooms:

OWNER INFORMATION

Ownership Category (If Partnership, Corporation or LLC, list each person having 5% or more interest on a separate page.)

[ ] Individual [] State [ ] Health District [ ] Partnership
L] City [ ] County [ ] Church [] Corporation or LLC
Ownership Type: (If non-profit, list all board members on a separate page.) Tax ID#:

Name of Owner(s):

Address, City, State & ZIP of Owner(s):

Phone: Fax: County:
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TYPE OF ACTION

[ ] | License Renewal

Facility Change: What type of Facility change is requested?

Station Increase

[ ] Station Decrease

O

Change of Information

[ ] Name Change

[] Services to be Added

[ ] Address Change

[ ] Services to be Removed

[] Change of Administrator

[] Change of Ownership*

[ ] | Other. Please specify

Effective date of requested change

| declare, under penalty of perjury, that | have examined this application and all attachments and that to the best of

my knowledge and belief, this information is true, correct and complete. | will notify Health Facility Licensing and

Certification, in writing, of any changes in this information within 30 days of any such change.

Administrator’s Signature

Print Title

Last revised 06/01/2016

Print Name

Date (mm/dd/year)
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FEE SCHEDULE

$2,000.00 | New Facility Fee is required when initial application is submitted.

$2,000.00 | Yearly Renewal Submit fee with this application 30 days prior to license expiration.

$2,000.00 | Change of Ownership | Submit fee with this application.

APPLICATION PROCESS

License Renewal Due By December 1st

Is your application complete?
[ ] Payment calculated.

Note: There is no fee required for station increase/decreases, name changes or address changes.
Change of ownership requires a new license and payment of the full license fee.

[] Payment enclosed.
Make check payable to: Oregon Health Authority
Mail payment to: Health Facility Licensing and Certification

P.O. Box 14260
Portland, OR 97293-0260

Questions?
Contact us by email at: mailbox.hclc@state.or.us, or by phone at: (971) 673-0540

HFLC Office Use Only Approved/Denied by Entered by

[ ] Initial Licensure [ ] Approved [ ] Denied Initials: __ Date:_ Initials: __ Dater______
[ ] License Renewal [] Approved [ ] Denied Initials: __ Date:_ Initials: ___ Dater______
[ ] Change [ ] Approved [ ] Denied Initials: __ Date:_ Initials: ___ Date:

CASH OFFICE: QC 619 Initial QC 620 Renewal 50202 51038
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